Child Cancer Foundation print logo
 

Family support contact list

If you are a family requiring support, please don't hesitate to get in contact with a Family Support Coordinator in your area.

Family Support Managers
   
Marie Purcell
PHN 09 303 9977
National Manager Member Services
EML mpurcell@childcancer.org.nz
   
Family Support Coordinators
   
Auckland/Northland  
   
Janet Masina
PHN
 09 303 9885
Senior Family Support Coordinator - Northland
EML 
jmasina@childcancer.org.nz
   
Mary Mangan
PHN
 09 303 9971
Family Support Coordinator - Central, West & East
EML 
mmangan@childcancer.org.nz
   
Pelea Ngatoko
PHN
 09 366 2358
Family Support Coordinator - South
EML
 pngatoko@childcancer.org.nz
   
Donna Brabant Family Support Coordinator - North
PHN 09 303 9886 EML dbrabant@childcancer.org.nz
   
Waikato, Lakes & Bays
   
Collette Tuioti
PHN
021 714 088
Family Support Coordinator - Waikato 
EML
 ctuioti@childcancer.org.nz
   
Raewyn Sayers
PHN
 021 229 9792
Family Support Coordinator - Waikato
EML
 rsayers@childcancer.org.nz
   
Barbara Richardson
PHN
 027 533 3793
Family Support Coordinator - The Lakes & EBOP
EML 
brichardson@childcancer.org.nz
   
Heather Carmichael
PHN
 027 2063007
Family Support Coordinator - Tauranga TBC
EML 
hcarmichael@childcancer.org.nz
   
Shannyn Hansen
PHN
 027 432 0307
Family Support Coordinator - Hawkes Bay
EML 
shansen@childcancer.org.nz
   
Cheryl Scott
PHN
 027 361 7000
Family Support Coordinator - Tairawhiti
EML 
cscott@childcancer.org.nz
   
Central  
   
Ciara O'Leary
PHN 04 389 2620
Family Support Coordinator - Wellington
EML 
coleary@childcancer.org.nz
   
Tracy Ward
PHN
 04 389 2620
Family Support Coordinator - Wellington
EML 
tward@childcancer.org.nz
   
Cushla Williamson
PHN
021 891 791
Family Support Coordinator - Manuwatu & Districts
EML 
cwilliamson@childcancer.org.nz
   
Cyndy Smith
PHN
 021 353 653
Family Support Coordinator - Nelson & Marlborough
EML 
csmith@childcancer.org.nz
   
Canterbury  
   
Sue Corkill
PHN
 027 270 6034
Family Support Coordinator - Christchurch
EML 
scorkill@childcancer.org.nz
   
Angie H.Standeven Family Support Coordinator - Christchurch
PHN 021 346 698 EML AHStandeven@childcancer.org.nz
   
Otago / Southland  
   
Christine Donovan
PHN
 03 471 7258
Family Support Coordinator
EML 
cdonovan@childcancer.org.nz
 
Family Place Administration
 
Christine Steel
PHN
 09 366 1270
Family Place Administrator - Auckland
EML akl.familyplace@childcancer.org.nz
   
Alison O’Connor
PHN
 04 389 2620
Family Place Administrator - Wellington
EML 
aoconnor@childcancer.org.nz
   
Kaylene Lucas 
PHN
 03 365 1485
Family Place Administrator - South Island
EML
chch.familyplace@childcancer.org.nz
   
Bec Michelle Family Place Adminstrator - Otago / Southland
PHN 03 471 7258 EML dn.familyplace@childcancer.org.nz
   
Family Places
 
Auckland Family Place
76 Grafton Road
Grafton 
Auckland
PH 09 366 1270  |  EML akl.familyplace@childcancer.org.nz 

Hawkes Bay Office
Carlsson House
201A Warren Street North
Hastings
PH 06 870 3189

Wellington Family Place
27 Riddiford Street
Newtown
Wellington
PH 04 389 2620

Christchurch Family Place
23 Cambridge Terrace
Christchurch
PH 03 365 1485

Dunedin Family Place
30 London Street
Dunedin
PH 03 471 7258
   
Branches
   
To see a list of Child Cancer Foundation branches nationwide and their contact details, please click here.

$200 $200 provides a family with two counselling sessions. Make a difference

Featured Event